Darien EMS-Post 53 Elects New Officers for 2015-2016

Download PDF

An announcement from Darien EMS-Post 53:

Darien EMS-Post 53 announced the organization’s new elected officers for the 2015-16 school year.

Post 53’s officers are elected each year by their peers to lead and oversee the organization’s operations, in addition to their responsibilities responding to emergency calls.

Darien EMS-Post 53 new officers

The newly Elected Officers of Post 53 are (left to right) Christian Ostberg, Vice President of Training; Kaleigh Conway, Secretary; Robby Waters as Treasurer; Megan Johnston, Vice President of Programming; Harrison Walter, President; and Colin Burke, Vice President of Operations.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *